Board Members

Front Roll:

1 Brig Gen I B Quartey (Rtd) Board Chairman (Middle, in spectacles)
2 Ing. Noble John Appiah Member, DVLA, (Chairman’s immediate right)
3 Mrs. Emma OcranMember, Rep, NIC (after Ing Noble John Appiah)
4 Mr. Andrew KwakyeMember, Rep, Gh. Road Transport Co-ordinating Council (Extreme Right)
5 Mrs. May Obiri-YeboahMember, Rep, NRSC (Chairman’s immediate left)
6 Mr. Francis Agbozo Member, Rep, Gh National Ass. of Driving Schs. (Next after Mrs May Obiri Yeboah)
7 ACP Patrick Adusei-Sarpong Member, Rep, MTTD (Extreme right)

Back Roll starting from the right:

8 Mr. Francis AmegayiborMember, Rep, Ghana Automobile Dealers Ass
9Lt Col Bessa Kwao-Adotey Member, Rep, Ghana Armed Forces
10 Mr. Robinson Martey Member, Rep, Ghana National Ass of Garages
11 Mr. Lawrence KumiMember, Rep, Ministry of Transport
12Alhaji Farouk Imoro AdamMember, Rep, CEPS
LiveZilla Live Chat Software